Cards With Horsepower
Card Room Calendar

Live Racing at Running Aces Harness Park


Live Racing Entries and Results

Saturday 8/31/2013 Results
Wednesday 8/28/2013 Results
Tuesday 8/27/2013 Results
Sunday 8/25/2013 Results
Saturday 8/24/2013 Results
Wednesday 8/21/2013 Results
Tuesday 8/20/2013 Results
Sunday 8/18/2013 Results
Saturday 8/17/2013 Results
Wednesday 8/14/2013 Results
Tuesday 8/13/2013 Results
Sunday 8/11/2013 Results
Saturday 8/10/2013 Results
Wednesday 8/7/2013 Results
Tuesday 8/6/2013 Results
Sunday 8/4/2013 Results
Saturday 8/3/2013 Results
Wednesday 7/31/2013 Results
Tuesday 7/30/2013 Results
Sunday 7/28/2013 Results
Saturday 7/27/2013 Results
Wednesday 7/24/2013 Results
Tuesday 7/23/2013 Results
Sunday 7/21/2013 Results
Saturday 7/20/2013 Results
Wednesday 7/17/2013 Results
Tuesday 7/16/2013 Results
Sunday 7/14/2013 Results
Saturday 7/13/2013 Results
Wednesday 7/10/2013 Results
Tuesday 7/9/2013 Results
Sunday 7/7/2013 Results
Saturday 7/6/2013 Results
Wednesday 7/3/2013 Results
Tuesday 7/2/2013 Results
Sunday 6/30/2013 Results
Saturday 6/29/2013 Results
Wednesday 6/26/2013 Results
Tuesday 6/25/2013 Results
Sunday 6/23/2013 Results
Saturday 6/22/2013 Results
Wednesday 6/19/2013 Results
Tuesday 6/18/2013 Results
Sunday 6/16/2013 Results
Saturday 6/15/2013 Results
Wednesday 6/12/2013 Results
Tuesday 6/11/2013 Results
Sunday 6/9/2013 Results
Saturday 6/8/2013 Results
Wednesday 6/5/2013 Results
Tuesday 6/4/2013 Results
Sunday 6/2/2013 Results
Saturday 6/1/2013 Results